How Many States Allow Undocumented Immigrants To Get Driver'S Licenses Latest 2023

As of 2021, 12 states and Washington D.C. allow undocumented immigrants to obtain driver’s licenses. These states are California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois, Maryland, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Oregon, Utah, and Washington. Driver’s licenses for illegal immigrants in the United States As of July 1 2022, 18 U.S. states, the District of Columbia, […]

Read More